The Earshot Jazz Festival Team

Festival Staff

John Gilbreath – Executive Director

Karen Caropepe – Managing Director

Tara Peters – Programs Manager

Lucienne Aggarwal – Marketing and Development Associate

Halynn Blanchard – Production Manager

Carl Lierman – Poster & Brochure Designer

Peter Monaghan – Brochure Editor

Lucienne Aggarwal & Tara Peters – Program Editors

Daniel Sheehan – Festival Photographer

Earshot Jazz Board of Directors

Danielle Leigh (President), John W. Comerford (Vice President), Jon Perrino (Secretary), Sheila Hughes, Chris Icasiano, Maurice James, Kenneth Masters, Chris Nutter, Gail Pettis, Ruby Smith Love, Diane Wah

Thanks to the more than 80 volunteers who make this festival possible.

Sign-Up Here

Earshot Jazz volunteers Ed, Suzan, Libby, and Katherine helping with a mailing.
Photo by Caitlin Peterkin.

Support for the 2019 Earshot Jazz Festival provided by

Pin It on Pinterest